Saint Gregory Live Stream

THIS WEEK

3rd Sunday of Easter B

Sunday April 14, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/third-sunday-of-easter-zlorl1swtvub02fauva7

Saturday April 15, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/third-sunday-of-easter-mu5ag0zzblu22oxty2ik

PRIOR BROADCASTS

2nd Sunday of Easter B – Divine Mercy

Sunday April 7, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-of-easter-divine-mercy-lspeqv6gv3zht987mkkz

Saturday April 6, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/divine-mercy-vigil-mass-d3yjg9tsvvpljm19ilpa

Easter Triduum

Easter Sunday Mass – Sunday March 31, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/easter-sunday-lgpmhj5pjckislhvngsm

Easter Vigil Mass – Saturday March 30, 8 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/easter-vigil-ectjchfkw6chgm7fz8ce

Good Friday Seven Last Words Service – Friday March 29, 7 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/seven-last-words-ackxw3safk4p6wno7tq4

Good Friday Main Service including Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion, Veneration of the Cross & Holy Communion – Friday March 29, 3 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/good-friday-ahhbqfxd49gt0yezv8b6

Holy Thursday Mass of the Last Supper & Washing of the Feet – Thursday March 28, 7 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/holy-thursday-shkyh5e0dmeqiuftaoss

Palm Sunday

Sunday March 24, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/palm-sunday-passion-of-the-lord-wv82xjied1dzlf0hdeye

Saturday March 23, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-eq9qpoxruqqdyq0ybnqu

5th Sunday Lent B

Sunday March 17, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-xuqwb6ctxcbvjf53rwfn

Saturday March 16, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-jf5gjxuuevolejtlwce6

4th Sunday Lent B

Sunday March 10, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-oybka2tzrwbsugdretbz

Saturday March 9, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-vumdkp2sreyeoytldkre

3rd Sunday Lent B

Sunday March 3, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-ubwfpeane917gby4cjcg

Saturday March 2, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-xk7reh5gs5ha8fz2bp3s

2nd Sunday Lent B

Sunday February 25, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-n5lrotqruct30fmayjk5

Saturday February 24, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-xq23uzhl8ljj5srhrvqv

1st Sunday Lent B

Sunday February 18, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-d9fh6lkwabiy8rviokqv

Saturday February 17, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-ckn54qasu0fpx6ob7sui

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday February 14, 7 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/ash-wednesday-wnbto4c0pnrhml6kbj5h

Wednesday February 14, 9 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/ash-wednesday-gxqpigqduz92r9sz24ua

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday February 11, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-jllqikshrqiffdzzazyg

Saturday February 10, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-fzaycjzq0tjw2mxsrym3

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday February 4, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-bweudhpwrviv7eiwjdcq

Saturday February 3, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-ij8l9qmhmfwyzrai7wa0?_gl=11scmym5_gaODQzNjUyODIxLjE2Njg3MjM3MzE._ga_PXBBF7HVWQ*MTcwNjgxMjM0OC44MS4xLjE3MDY4MTIzODQuMC4wLjA.

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday January 28, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-n3uhtkgrfrnxvbquixn8

Saturday January20, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-xphsfcg2tldud9pkchbz

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday January 21, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-kvjkwixav6ab5sgpp8fv

Saturday January 20, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mass-doaetkbnqcecw9suvaug

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday January 14, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-us6wqhmscrlvqlqdc06l

Saturday January 13, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-wfzpkb5yvnfwevh5vg1b

Feast of the Epiphany

Sunday January 7, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-nix5t7bayiuoaevst3t8

Saturday January 6, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-h7lcykqjs78q5gh07rc1

Mass for the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

New Years Day Monday January 1, 10 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/feast-of-mary-mother-of-god-glsyfkrozp7uic2lsrsr

New Years Eve Sunday December 31, 9 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/mary-mother-of-god-mynohcrqshqwhpwgh3zp

Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday December 31, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-bbszudqvteny0kpaegvb

Saturday December 30, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-gzujyuv8zzt7yj11eapc

Christmas

Mass During the Day December 25, 10 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/christmas-day-po7lx8xgtaz1xocp5nef

Mass at Midnight December 25, (Prelude begins December 24, 11:30 pm)

https://boxcast.tv/view/christmas-midnight-utrnkjhiwarwdd1mm7tj

4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday December 24, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-vmvzywkynv4qvaqyapgy

Saturday December 23, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-o9tkv5ptevl2q5kh8czc

3rd Sunday of Advent

Sunday December 17, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-pyixxppm8ftextlxt9ja

Saturday December 16, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-x54t5i4axihlj0voz2cd

2nd Sunday of Advent

Sunday December 10, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-bvrbjhdpg5byj7ckbelt

Saturday December 9, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-utmrgkiy2b4xv97blwzd

Immaculate Conception

Friday December 8, 7 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/immaculate-conception-no6p0wu0qfntxcgxx0bi

Friday December 8, 9 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/immaculate-conception-nx8x8gs56hc1edlxmdtc

1st Sunday of Advent

Sunday December 3, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-ahkoxyboxyujzewz6zw1

Saturday December2, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-kte6jhvwivxnjvdduz9s

33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday November 19, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-ilctzh1kd4cqqtkjt9ty

Saturday November18, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-nddnm4mj40ugjlz4g77t

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday November 12, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-ncvm4gavle1m0aejfbkz

Saturday November 11, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-ydckn6othsoragz7w4l2

Viewing and Funeral Mass for Margaret Sangster Theodore

Wednesday November 8, 10 am Viewing and 11 am mass

https://boxcast.tv/view/the-rites-and-mass-of-christian-burial-of-mrs-margaret-sangster-theodore-ourquutqw4es9ipu9c9f

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday November 5, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-mlfodeygi0tbwuv1pe32

Saturday November 4, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-hlajhxtavjbxsnhzwfyk

All Saints

https://boxcast.tv/view/feast-of-all-saints-kqjkolyzbul2934cirfx

30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday October 29, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-doctsvuxoyqjtucavnfp

Saturday October 28, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-dvsb7jw0zozeomcjiwaz

29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday October 22, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-ljaa9jrusiu8uhoqsn2d

Saturday October 21, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-zxo7bj17l8m7syufepcj

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday October 15, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-cvdc1qlgain7tdnyjouz

Saturday October 14, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-cito4jhq6omnqqvij0e1

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday October 8, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/sunday-mass-yyn3itrhemd5vejojvfn

Saturday October 7, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/twenty-seventh-sunday-in-ordinary-time-hggiuaopfzf6uzyw6rhd

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday October 1, 11:30 am

https://boxcast.tv/view/1130-am-sunday-mass-n3xhqcx5qspsom9qofr4

Saturday September 30, 5 pm

https://boxcast.tv/view/500-pm-saturday-vigil-mass-wjdvtb66vxzvscpvgp9y